Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connor Barrett

Connor Barrett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Barrett
"Thank you to Jerry for getting me set up with a policy that saved me money. I also had to do minimal work on my own which made the process much easier."
Profile photo of adentroiafuera

adentroiafuera

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adentroiafuera
"So far so good. After a not so good experience with my previous insurance company and insurance agent, it was refreshing to find someone like Brendan that keeps his word and follows through as promised. Still pretty recent because I just started doing business with them, but I am confident that they are going to continue delivering a high level of service."
Profile photo of Best Marketing

Best Marketing

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Best Marketing
"Lucy was referred by a friend of mine and she helped me set up a policy for my new car and she was super kind, patient, and knowledgable. She had a great rate, and I will 100% recommend her and use her from now on!"
Profile photo of Kim Holmes

Kim Holmes

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Holmes
"Rob was very professional, friendly and efficient! I fully recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Vic Nunya

Vic Nunya

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Nunya
"Very clear and precise as to what my costs were and helping in getting a better rate. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"Jerry helped me set up my auto insurance, it was quick and for and excellent price!"
Profile photo of Brad Urban

Brad Urban

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Urban
"Great customer service from Jerry! He’s been knowledgeable and helpful with switching my coverage to Delaware. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaswant and Kanak Babington

Jaswant and Kanak Babington

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaswant and Kanak Babington
"Rich Heeman did a great job of explaining the various details of the policy."
Profile photo of John Mullin

John Mullin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mullin
"I had called the Mullen State Farm agency to check rates and costs of swapping off my parents auto insurance. Although I was upfront about not being sure when I was to be joining their agency or if I was ( as I was still calling around) Jerry S. Was beyond happy and helpful to assist me with all my needs from helping me with plans, payments as well as recommending possible policies for my vehicle. When I do truly come into the market I will be reaching back out to Jerry!"
Profile photo of Christine Cruz

Christine Cruz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Cruz
"Rich was great. Stayed in touch with my busy schedule. Fast service and got me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Scott R

Scott R

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott R
"Brendan was my lead contact at this establishment. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He was a pleasure to speak with during the entire process. It was very easy to communicate with him over the phone or through email. I guess the bottom line is. He made the process extremely easy and provided all of the necessary information to get it done quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend asking to speak with him if you do call"
Profile photo of Teresa Mack

Teresa Mack

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Mack
"Jerry Scavone was a joy to work with. He was very professional, informative and patient with my many questions. I recommend this Rob Mullen State Farm team to anyone. In addition, their rates saved me at least $300 per month!"
Profile photo of David Jochen

David Jochen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Jochen
"Jerry was great he quoted me with great prices on our home and auto insurance saving me a lot money. Thank you"
Profile photo of Pamela Brooks-Grimes

Pamela Brooks-Grimes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Brooks-Grimes
"My agent (Rich) and his staff (Angela) are always professional, patient, and informative. Customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Schemn

Rebecca Schemn

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Schemn
"I highly recommend the Rob Mullen State Farm team and Brendan Pie in particular! He helped me transition into a new policy with dedication, sensitivity and care; especially with all the last minute questions. (And I had a lot of them) Your trust in this team will not be misplaced."
Profile photo of Dale Graves

Dale Graves

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Graves
"I switched my home and auto insurance coverage to State Farm today with the help of Jerry Scavone in the office of Rob Mullen. Jerry was extremely helpful and explained everything clearly, answering all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with my choices. In addition, he saved me money with better coverage than the other companies I looked at. Thank you Jerry!"
Profile photo of Andre jackson

Andre jackson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre jackson
"Great service very quick with the process and communicated my policy to me and offered other options and homeowner insurance thanks again"
Profile photo of Katee Kirkley

Katee Kirkley

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katee Kirkley
"Jerry S was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me with all my needs. He was able to help when other didn’t ! I’m so grateful to have spoke with him today. Thank you again! You rock !!!! 💪🏼"
Profile photo of Jayne Grickis

Jayne Grickis

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Grickis
"Both Adam and Rich out of the West Chester office have been great to work with. They’re both very professional and knowledgeable in all 3 insurances I purchased."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Dillon

Ashleigh Dillon

August 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Dillon
"Whoever Paula is that works here is an absolute horror. She argued with me the whole time, giving me false information. I had to switch agents to get my stuff handled. Do not recommend this office in particular!"
Profile photo of robin kondzielawa

robin kondzielawa

July 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by robin kondzielawa
"Canceled my policy for second time, Car was totalled and under valued by state farm, for two months until I finally got the state commissioner to help. Meanwhile I have had no rental help and been walking miles daily, with leg and knee injuries. I suffer from hypertension and asthma. So that why I canceled."
Profile photo of Renee Jones

Renee Jones

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Jones
"Recently switched our auto insurance over to State Farm and had a seamless experience. Jerry was efficient and thorough. State Farm’s rates are competitive and beat our current Geico rates by a lot! Very pleased with the process."
Profile photo of IDA WASHINGTON

IDA WASHINGTON

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IDA WASHINGTON
"Just recently switched agents because the one I had for a year was not helpful, never returned calls and always say that he was not my agent so since being switched to this agent, everything seems to be running very smooth and professional. My husband and I have been trying tigger life insurance and have not gotten any response until I switched so I am very happy and pleased so far."
Profile photo of Angela Walker

Angela Walker

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Walker
"Brendan was very professional and very polite. He got me set up with auto insurance in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Ricky Bobby

Ricky Bobby

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Bobby
"Just left. I stopped by for a quote, Jerry was very friendly and explained everything. And bought 3 policies. Recommended A+ customer service."