Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willock Seeney

Willock Seeney

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willock Seeney
"I appreciate the help from Brendan . Def has great customer service skills !"
Profile photo of Erin Olkowski

Erin Olkowski

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Olkowski
"I worked with Brendan from State Farm and he was helpful and kind throughout the entire process. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of shola agboola

shola agboola

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shola agboola
"I had a scheduled call today with Richard Herman, and it was a productive conversation. Listened to my complaints and addressed them in the best way possible. Great service"
Profile photo of Angelique Davis

Angelique Davis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Davis
"Brendan Pie was super thorough and had amazing energy!! Brendan also saved me a ton of money on my policy!"
Profile photo of Nay Hitch

Nay Hitch

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Hitch
"My agent Angela Johnson goes above and beyond to assist me with anything pertaining my policy. She responds promptly and gets everything completed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Len Niesciur

Len Niesciur

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Niesciur
"Jerry and Brendan provided outstanding service getting insurance setup on a new vehicle. Jerry worked to maximize our discounts and Brendan worked after hours to make it happen. Great team."
Profile photo of charles Niesciur

charles Niesciur

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles Niesciur
"Great experience from Jerry and Brendan going above and beyond helping me purchase my first vehicle. Could not recommend higher!"
Profile photo of Candace Anderson

Candace Anderson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Anderson
"Only 5 stars!?!? I wish i could give them 10! Joey was absolutely AHMAZING!!! Highly recommend them for any insurance! I was looking for a quote from them, to leave progressive- and i ended up taking their policy the same day. Joey went above and beyond, took his time, and explained everything to me! There was no wool pulled over my eyes, and everything was very thorough. I didn’t feel like they were advising me to do unnecessary things, and they definitely did everything that they could to benefit me! Joey did it all! And i really am so happy that i was able to have such an amazing person help me, and great team work something out to benefit me! I can’t get over how helpful and amazing Joey was! Thank you so much for all you did for me Joey!!!!"
Profile photo of Shola Oguntunde

Shola Oguntunde

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shola Oguntunde
"Very client centric; and an amazing service"
Profile photo of amber “amb78” l

amber “amb78” l

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber “amb78” l
"I recently switched my insurance over. When doing so I spoke with Jerry who was very attentive, kind, patient and very helpful. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Jerry so much for all your help you were excellent!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Raines

Tiffany Raines

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Raines
"10/10 recommend! Great service!"
Profile photo of cindy chalfant

cindy chalfant

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy chalfant
"I did my insurance buisness over the phone and through emails, this is convenient for me. Great service,( he put up with my barrage of questions, and answered them promptly) I think I'll keep them."
Profile photo of Joshua Tiley

Joshua Tiley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Tiley
"Jerry was great! Walked me through my policy and any questions I had. Knows his stuff very well and had EXCELLENT service."
Profile photo of Mark Schotte

Mark Schotte

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schotte
"I am so happy that I spoke with the people at Rob Mullen State Farm Agency. It started with a phone call from Brendan Pie. He was very cordial and explained everything with regards to my coverage. When I received my quote, I couldn’t believe how much money he was saving me. Once I was done with the switch, I dealt with Aaron Samples who went over what to expect from their agency and how they are very “hands on” with regards to claims. I have to say that I felt like I was truly in “ Good Hands” with this Agency. It’s time for you to review your policy, I highly recommend giving Rob Mullen and his team the opportunity to give you a good quote. They saved me a ton of money on my homeowners as well as my automobile insurance. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Rita McCloskey

Rita McCloskey

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McCloskey
"Jerry offered a great competitive price and was very nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Lois Cattree

Lois Cattree

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Cattree
"Hands down, the best experience I've had with any insurance provider. I'm new to DE and initially was working with another provider that I was referred to. Decided to do some shopping around when I had an opportunity and found this great team that saved me a lot of money on auto and condo policies."
Profile photo of Bancroft Fisher

Bancroft Fisher

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bancroft Fisher
"I called last minute to do a switch over and Brendan was more than helpful. He overheard my child and I engaging on the call and even thought of something long term (life insurance). I appreciate all it is that he did."
Profile photo of Monica Kruczaj

Monica Kruczaj

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Kruczaj
"I was looking to save money on my car insurance. Jerry was very informative and was easy to talk to. I’m extremely happy with the cost and the coverage. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Mileny Vazquez

Mileny Vazquez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mileny Vazquez
"I want to thank Brendan for all he’s help with getting me setup with my car insurance. He was very patient and answer my questions to the best of he’s knowledge."
Profile photo of Khiasiah Holland

Khiasiah Holland

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khiasiah Holland
"Brenden Pie was the best! Absolutely amazing, great personality and communicated with me on being insured! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Devin Sharkey

Devin Sharkey

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Sharkey
"Brendan made the process very simple and easy to understand. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kate Haberland

Kate Haberland

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Haberland
"Jerry Scavone was very helpful and answered my questions easily. I feel like he is a friend."
Profile photo of Bob Diemedio

Bob Diemedio

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Diemedio
"Jerry helped me switch my home and auto insurance to State Farm. He was knowledgeable and answered my questions and was easy going and great to work with."
Profile photo of Lexi marie

Lexi marie

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi marie
"Great experience, fast service, friendly employees. 10/10"
Profile photo of Connor Barrett

Connor Barrett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Barrett
"Thank you to Jerry for getting me set up with a policy that saved me money. I also had to do minimal work on my own which made the process much easier."