Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Mullen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Mullen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

HF C

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"We moved from other state to be here, so had to switch to a local policy here. I called about 3 firms, Rich Heeman at Rob Mullen -Statefarm gave me the best price and best shopping experience. The office at Rob Mullen works very efficient to address my concerns. Would like to refer to my friends should later anybody wish to switch or get a quote."

Malarkey Tattoo

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help securing the best life and auto insurance prices"

Andrew Flynn

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Rich bundling my home/Auto insurance, very easy transition with great savings! Highly recommend"

Bernita Harris

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with setting up my auto and renter insurance."

Richard Morecz

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and good prices"

GiGi E

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very diligent and attentive. Great customer service and gave me a great deal on insurance!"
Profile photo of Eva Fox

Eva Fox

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich is amazing and I am crazy lucky and very happy that he is now my insurance agent not only did he have the best quote price around and I had been shopping for a very long time trust me but he also found me a discount and made it insanely easy for me to obtain it and I bought my car literally like 10 minutes before the dealership closed so it was late in the evening and Rich accommodated the entire purchase and I'm pretty sure he was on the phone with me until almost 8:00 or 8:30 at night and was never agitated or short with me. He was helpful, kind and super fast. I cannot stress this enough it's been a crazy crazy week for me and a purchase as large as a car/insurance is always nerve-racking, however I recommend him with enthusiasm as he was the ONE part of this experience that wasn't stressful, he was the calm in the storm 😊"

Makenzie Rolle

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendan was awesome! He made sure he called me back to start my auto policy. He helped me save a lot of money, which was great!"

Annie Davis

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich Heeman was thorough, efficient and available at any time to answer my questions. He made my experience with switching to State Farm seamless. Definitely reach out to Rich Heeman for your insurance needs!"

Alan B

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich will be my agent for my auto ,home and umbrella policies. Rich was easy to talk to and i felt comfortable, we discussed how much coverage needed and what kind needed for good coverage .I didn't feel pushed for more. The rates were reasonable compared what I was paying .I hope to be with State Farm along time thanks 😊 again Rich"

Rachael Foster

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rob Mullen sold me my car insurance. When my husband totaled our car in Feb 2022 and State Farm evaluated my car incorrectly 3 x and it has ruined my credit waiting for State Farm to settle this with my lender, it is Aug 22 and it is still not settled. Rob Mullen was not willing to help when I called for assistance he stated that I needed to call the generic claims number. Seems to me he got his commission and wasn't willing to help when something went wrong on State Farms end, I feel he could have assisted me with how to go about settleing this. It's extremely disheartening that I can't trust State Farm Insurance and they have no care for what this is doing to my credit that I have worked so hard to build. If you want loyal, helpful, trustworthy insurance State Farm is not the way to go."

Meng Jin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent staff Jerry Scavone is very professional and friendly to help me in discussion with my insurance document. I noticed that the starting date is not correctly shown in the document. Jerry patiently listened to my concern and looked into changing it. Good customer service is also very important."

Minel Asel

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thks for everything 😃"

Thomas Lalor

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"NEVER ANSWERS THE PHONE. HAD A TIME SENSITIVE MATTER AS I WAS OUT OF STATE AND COULDNT GET A CURRENT INSURANCE CARD. WHY HAVE AN OFFICE IF YOIU HAVE TO ALWAYS LEAVE A MESSAGE."

J Cuadra

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having just arrived in the US and using my foreign drivers license, it has been quite challenging applying for an auto insurance. I have been in touch with many Auto Insurance company and some of them were extortionate. Some even refused us upfront due to not having a US drivers license. But State Farm especially their agent Rich Heeman. He has gone out of his way to assist us even on his day off, making sure we have the coverage we need and maximise the discounts we could have on our account to be able to lower the cost. It is a five star experience indeed. A huge thank you."

Stacie Wishik

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!! what can I say about Rich Heeman I reached out to him last year for a quote for a friend because I was told I was not insurable by State Farm. I finally reached back out again because he was so personable and my boiling point with Liberty Mutual skyrocketed so I took a chance and contacted Rich whom was quick to respond and saved me a boat load of money I signed right away!!!"

Kaushik Chokshi

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Rich for 15 years. He is courteous and professional. He had taken care of all my needs. I have worked with other staff in the office and they have each been a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work Mullen team."

brenda byrne

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Bob Mullen for over 25 years and have always had polite, friendly, and professional Service. They always answer our questions and explain in a way we can understand. We have never had a bad experience. Great service, friendly and professional. Highly recommend"

Stefanie Paulus

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner did an amazing job with helping me set up my auto and renter insurance policies. I highly recommend Conner at State Farm."

medhat Banoub

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great and excellent experience working with Rich to get good value insurance for my auto and home."

Big Daddy Joe

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich handled my needs for motorcycle insurance in a swift and courteous manner. Great service with a great price!!!"

Michael Lieberman

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched both mine and my mom's home and auto insurance from AllState to State Farm. Besides the savings, the biggest reason for the switch was the outstanding customer service I received from agent Rich Heeman. He was not only professional and knowledgable, he was very timely with his responses. I never felt our policies were put on the back burner for even an hour. High recommend using State Farm if you are looking for coverage."

Lisa August

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently switched to Stare Farm. Rich was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He was able to provide us with comparative policy quotes saving us money and answered our questions. Rich did not pressure us but did check in from time to time as he knew we had a lot going on during this time. Without any hesitation, we would highly recommend Rich as someone who can assist you with your insurance needs."

Marlah Azard

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich is by far the best rep I've had. Doesn't hassle you like other businesses do because they want your money. He gives you all the information you need so the customer can make the best decision for themselves. Some other car insurance, when shopping around for best rates, was so ready to take my credit card info and I, unfortunately, had to hang up on the guy because he would not let me go. Rich told me my prices, told him I would be in contact on a later date, he checked in, and we decided to go with SF. Through email or through text, Rich answers promptly and professionally. I love my rates and would recommend anyone to talk to him even for people that are not in his area because he's an honest guy :)"

Beulah Brown

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."